Loading Events

« All Events

Riverside Rhythms

Jun 14 @ 11:30 am

Riverside Rhythms is a summer lunch concert series at the Barstow Plaza near the State Building in Downtown Waukesha. Take in some musical selections every Wednesday during lunch right on the riverwalk starting on June 14, 2023! Grab a bite to eat from the featured local food truck of the week, enjoy a meal at one of the many downtown restaurants, or bring a lunch to enjoy riverside! There’s no better way to spend the afternoon!

Wednesdays from 11:30 am to 1:00 pm (Not on July 5th)

Check out the 2023 Riverside Rhythms Schedule:

Date Musician Food Vendor
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 Ben Wagner Mama D’s
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 Dean Richard Phoenix Mobile Grill
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 Advance Mami Feliz
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 The Hit-men Mr. P’s Grilled Cheese
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 Robert Allen Jr. Band Crazy Taco WI
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 Catelyn Picco Meat on the Street
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 The Dolce Duo Mr. P’s Grilled Cheese
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 Ken Yerkes Mama D’s
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 The Last Bees Mami Feliz
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 Civic Theatre Broadway Singers Phoenix Mobile Grill
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 Joe Richter Meat on the Street

*Please note: dogs are not allowed in the park.

29 Riverfront Street,
Waukesha, Wisconsin

 

Find more FREE SUMMER FUN and our Bucket List: 77 THINGS TO DO THIS SUMMER!

Look here for ALL THINGS SUMMER.

Venue

Barstow Plaza Waukesha
141 NW Barstow Street
Waukesha, WI United States
View Venue Website